Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

The service and the staff is great

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2017
 

We had worked with Sunnyvale Toyota before we called up Stevens Creek. No hassles - dealt with Ray A. over the phone. Told him the deal we got from Sunnyvale for a 2018 Corolla LE to see if there's any wiggle room that Stevens Creek can offer for me. Sure enough Ray A. (sales) got Ray K. (manager) on the phone and Ray K. made it happened! We came in a few days later, Ray A. helped us and explained everything. Was very helpful and thorough. We appreciate the Stevens Creek team. I know there have been some seriously bad reviews about this dealership, but I think in order to get respect you also have to give respect. Customers often think that they are always in the right (which often we feel entitled to be since we are the clients); however, entitlement shouldn't be automatic. I think if we are upfront, respectful, and cordial, we usually end up getting the deal that makes both parties happy.If you're not satisfied with what they can offer, you're more than welcome to thank them and go elsewhere. Ray K. the manager offered fantastic customer service. Our conversations were never hostile nor were anyone rude to each other. We've got nothing but honestly, upfront deals, and no hassles!Thanks Ray A. and Ray K. You guys are awesome.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 15, 2017
 

I had worked with Sunnyvale Toyota before I called up Stevens Creek. No hassles - dealt with Ray A. over the phone. Told him the deal I got from Sunnyvale to see if there's any wiggle room that Stevens Creek can offer for me. Sure enough Ray A. (sales) got Ray K. (manager) on the phone and Ray K. made it happened! We came in a few days later, Ray A. helped us and explained everything. Was very helpful and thorough. We appreciate the Stevens Creek team. I know there have been some seriously bad reviews about this dealership, but I think in order to get respect you also have to give respect.Customers often think that they are always in the right (which often we feel entitled to be since we are the clients); however, entitlement shouldn't be automatic. I think if we are upfront, respectful, and cordial, we usually end up getting the deal that makes both parties happy.If you're not satisfied with what they can offer, you're more than welcome to thank them and go elsewhere. Ray K. the manager offered fantastic customer service. Our conversations were never hostile nor were anyone rude to each other. We've got nothing but honestly, upfront deals, and no hassles!Thanks Ray A. and Ray K. You guys are awesome. Cheers--

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2017
 

easy online scheduling with multiple reminders before the appt; comfortable waiting area to work/relaxing; friendly and knowledge staff

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2017
 

As a customer of Toyota Steven Creek , we were extremely satisfied with the customer service we received from Frank Shaikh. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable which led us to buying the New Camry 2018. He gave us such a good deal and experience that we couldn't say no to the deal we were getting. We ended up buying the white SE Camry 2018 model. I would recommend anyone shopping for a new car ask for Frank . He is experienced , knowledgeable and very responsive. We called him numerous time to ask questions and he was helpful Everytime. He will get you the perfect car you are looking for. I would highly recommend him for your car needs ... he went above and beyond for u

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2017
 

As a customer of Toyota Steven Creek , we were extremely satisfied with the customer service we received from Frank Shaikh. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable which led us to buying the New Camry 2018. He gave us such a good deal and experience that we couldn't say no to the deal we were getting. We ended up buying  the white SE Camry 2018 model.  I would recommend anyone shopping for a new car ask for Frank . He is experienced , knowledgeable and very responsive. We called him numerous time to ask questions and he was helpful Everytime. He will get you the perfect car you are looking for. I would highly recommend him for your car needs ... he went above and beyond for us.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 12, 2017
 

I bought a used Prius from their used vehicle location 2 blocks away over the summer, and was very impressed. I had excellent service, and a great price. I recently brought in the Prius for maintenance covered by the 1-year warranty. I was greeted by friendly staff, helped promptly, quoted a reasonable price, offered a 1-way shuttle service, and my vehicle was ready when they said it would be. They did this all at a time when they were absolutely swamped from the holiday rush. They are fantastic.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

Best dealership i went to ever. SPECIALLY saleperson John and finiancial advisor Jojo were exreordinary good. They helped on everything and gave me the best deal that possible thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2017
 

I like Asher Massey who helped me buy my brand new Sienna. He has a fantastic personality whom you can trust. Thanks Asher for everything. Toyota Stevens Creek lucky to have you.

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review