Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 

Michelle in the Service Department provided exceptional customer service! It was my first time seeing her as an advisor, and she made me feel like a regular. I had scheduled an appointment for a routine service, but I received a call the day of my appointment from the service department saying they would not be able to take my car (even though I had an appointment confirmation). I decided I would still take my car in during my lunch hour as a walk in and see if they could assist me. I explained my situation to Michelle about my cancelled appointment, and she was very understanding. I told her I was on my lunch break and had about an hour. At that point, she made it her duty to provide me with the absolute best service. She let me know she would do her best to have my oil changed within 45 minutes and have me out within the hour. I greatly appreciated Michelle’s efforts to work with my schedule. Overall, Michelle was very friendly and accommodating. From now on I will not be selecting “Any Advisor” Michelle for the win!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 22, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 20, 2017
 

Josh (salesperson) and Clement (finance) made our truck buying experience an awesome one. Josh helped us get a reasonable monthly payment and Clement made the whole paperwork signing a breeze. Definitely ask for Josh and Clement when shopping for a new Toyota. We're definitely loving our 2017 Toyota Tacoma.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2017
 

This review is for the second and third time I'm purchasing a car from Stevens CreeK Toyota. Francisco is now the only salesperson I'll ever see when purchasing a car, probably for the rest of my life. Because of him, I will probably never purchase any car other than a Toyota. I came here a few weeks ago to help my father get a new car. His budget that he had wasn't too big, and my dad wanted a vehicle that was fast. Francisco brought us to the used car lot when my dad realized none of the new toyotas were within his budget. We ended up finding a Lexus ES350 that my dad fell in love with after purchasing. We bought it that day and my dad went home with his new baby and a smile. Now, a week ago, my husband decided, we needed to junk my 98 Acura and get me a new car for Mother's Day. I'm due to go back to work from maternity leave in about a week. We came back to see Francisco who showed us the 2017 Corollas, the 2016 Camrys, and the 2016 Prius'. They were all in our budget, but because we have a 2015 Camry, my husband told me no. Francisco was so friendly and patient with our indecisive selves and told us he didn't want us to rush or bend too much out of our comfort zone with out budget but wanted to show us the 2017 Rav4's. I immediately fell in love with the vehicle. I wanted it so bad, but my husband wanted to do some more research. Francisco was so nice and told us to think it over, and there was no rush at all. We left the lot empty handed that day. The next day, we returned and test drove the Rav4 again. I was just as in love with it, if not, more. Unfortunately, I fell in love with a XLE, but the color I LOVED was in a Rav4 Platinum. Francisco told us to hang on for a minute while he accessed a computer and found the XLE in the color I wanted in their storage lot. I was sooooo happy with my Galactic Aqua baby, I named her Big Blue Bertha right on the spot! LOL. What an amazing first mother's day I had. Francisco has sold me three cars now from Toyota, two brand new and one used. Every single time, he has surpassed my expectations in customer service. He has been more that friendly and accommodating and I hope that other sales people strive to be more like him. I also do not want to forget to mention the detailers that cleaned the rav4. They did an amazing job. Finally, I wanted to mention the male in the Finance department that helped us seal the deal! I unfortunately forgot his name (sorry pregnancy brain is still wearing off), but he was an asian man, who had an office more towards the back door wear they park newly purchased vehicles after they're done getting detailed. He was married and I believe had children. Anyways, he was awesome. He was quick and didn't mind it when we declined additional services to be purchased with the car such as extended warranties. We ended up purchasing cilajet, but we were hesitant at first. He was so nice and told us to take a few minutes to get on our phone and research the reviews on cilajet, which is what we did. Thank you for being so patient with us!! I am a loyal Toyota vehicle buyer and will refer everyone I know to this location, especially to Francisco!! =)

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 18, 2017
 

Exceptional customer service and courteous attention was all that we received from John Shamloo and the management (Joseph). We walked in about 3 weeks ago, seeking information on a Mirai, and we test drove one. We place our order and 2 weeks later our Mirai came in. The whole process was very smooth, no hassles and we're now enjoying driving this exceptional car. John even set up our first service for the car which he scheduled for 6 months from the day we drove off the lot with the new car. Very courteous and professional service from John. Thanks John and Joe for all your help in getting us on our way with the Mirai in such a smooth manner. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2017
 

My review is purely based on Steve Lawrence (Internet Sales Manager) & Perry Farahani (Finance Manager) performances. The dealer didn't have the exact model I wanted but Steve worked very quickly/efficiently to check their inventory and other locations. He worked with us and showed he cared not just trying to sell us a car. He's the guy to talk to when you arrive at Stevens Creek Toyota. Perry in the finance department also worked with us. He wasn't pushy to get us to buy things we didn't need and worked with us the best he could. Overall had an awesome experience. I would definitely suggest working with Steve & Perry!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 16, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2017
 

Today is a great day that my dad can buy his new car with pleasure. My dad and I had a great experience with the salesman. Our salesman Martin Le did a great job for showing us various model that would fit our budget and needs. He was very nice, professional and helpful in explanation in both English and Vietnamese about the car model and the engine. He also took us a driving testing to see if we like the car or not. Moreover this dealership offered a better price than others, so we were very happy and satisfied with this car purchasing experience. We would recommend family and friends to Martin when purchasing a new vehicle.

Read more at Yelp


Leave Us A Review